Tilsette i biblioteka i Hallingdal

Anne Kaslegard

Anne Kaslegard

Biblioteksjef, Ål

E-post: anne.kaslegard@aal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 08 51 20

Anne Berit Ulsaker

Anne Berit Ulsaker

Biblioteksjef, Hemsedal

E-post:
Anne.Berit.Ulsaker
@hemsedal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 31 40 89 50

Liv Solveig Gurigard

Liv Solveig Gurigard

Bibliotekar, Gol

E-post: liv-solveig.gurigard@gol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 02 92 80

Natalia Viko

Natalia Viko

Skule/barnebibliotekar, Gol

E-post: natalia.viko@gol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 02 92 80

Cecilia Listad

Biblioteksekretær, Hol

E-post: Cecilia.Listad@hol.kommune.no
Tlf: 32 09 66 40

Einfrid Medgard

Einfrid Medgard

Biblioteksekretær, Ål

E-post: einfrid.medgard@aal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 08 51 20

Camilla Henriksen

Camilla Henriksen

Bibliotekar, Hemsedal

E-post:
Camilla.Holmedal.Henriksen
@hemsedal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 31 40 89 50

Sigridur Helene H. Teppen

Sigridur Helene H. Teppen

Medhjelpar, Gol

E-post: gol.bibliotek@gol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 02 92 80

Louise Wittig

Louise Wittig

Biblioteksjef, Gol

E-post: louise.wittig@gol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 02 92 80

Eva Elisabeth Wick

Eva Elisabeth Wick

Biblioteksekretær, Hol

E-post: Eva.Wick@hol.kommune.no
Tlf: 32 09 66 40

Synne Fredriksen

Synne Fredriksen

Bibliotekar, Ål

E-post: synne.fredriksen@aal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 08 51 20

Sønnev Skrede

Sønnev Skrede

Biblioteksekretær, Hemsedal

E-post:
Sonnev.Skrede
@hemsedal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 31 40 89 50

Karin Bjørge

Karin Bjørge

Bibliotekar, Gol

E-post: karin.bjorge@gol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 02 92 80

Tove Utengen

Biblioteksjef, Hol

E-post: Tove.Utengen@hol.kommune.no
Tlf: 32 09 66 40

Teresa Kaupang

Teresa Kaupang

Bibliotekar, Hol

E-post: Teresa.Kaupang@hol.kommune.no
Tlf: 32 09 66 40
Tlf: 90 70 70 56,  Holet filial

Linda Sofie Øye

Linda Sofie Øye

Biblioteksjef, Nes

E-post:  linda-sofie.oye@nes-bu.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 06 85 00

Kristin Trintrud

Kristin Trintrud

Biblioteksekretær, Ål

E-post: kristin.trintrud@aal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 08 51 20

Lissy Kildahl Josefsen

Lissy Kildahl Josefsen

Biblioteksekretær, Hemsedal

E-post:
lissy.kildal.josefen
@hemsedal.kommune.no
Tlf.: 31 40 89 50

Brit Aasberg

Brit Aasberg

Biblioteksekretær, Hol

E-post: brit.aasberg@hol.kommune.no
Tlf.: 32 09 66 40

Ingebjørg Grostølen

Ingebjørg Grostølen

Biblioteksekretær, Hol

E-post: ingebjorg.grostolen@hol.kommune.no
Tlf: 32 09 66 40